APS

Subscription Management to Save Your Time and Money!

Contact

Written By: Web Master

OFFICE HOURS

Time Mon-Thur Friday Sat & Sun
Eastern 9:30am-5:30pm CLOSED CLOSED
Central 8:30am-4:30pm CLOSED CLOSED
Mountain 7:30am-3:30pm CLOSED CLOSED
Pacific 6:30am-2:30pm CLOSED CLOSED
Alaska 5:30am-1:30pm CLOSED CLOSED
Hawaii 3:30am-11:30am CLOSED CLOSED

Call:

(800) 547-6409 Toll Free

or (503) 874-4446

(503) 874-4190 FAX

or Write:

American Publishers Service

PO Box 1710
Silverton, OR 97381